Calendar

Weekly Events

Mondays

Trivia Night!

7 pm - 9 pm

Wednesdays

Jazz Night at Hotel Vermont

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursdays

Food – Fire – Foam

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Special Events

Wed Sep 25

Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thu Sep 26

Food Fire Foam

5 pm - 9 pm

Fri Sep 27

Lowell Thompson

8 pm - 10 pm

Fri Sep 27

Bee’s Knees Lobby Tasting

3 pm - 5 pm

Mon Sep 30

The Dogist Yappy Hour

5 pm - 7 pm

Wed Oct 2

Ray Vega Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Oct 4

DuPont Brothers

9 pm - 11 pm

Fri Oct 4

Nu Chocolat in the lobby

3 pm - 5 pm

Sat Oct 5

Cricket Blue

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Oct 9

Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Oct 11

DuPont Brothers

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Oct 12

Sabrina Comellas

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Oct 16

Patricia Julien Project

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Oct 18

DuPont Brothers

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Oct 19

Ethan Stokes

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Oct 23

Peterman Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Oct 25

The DuPont Brothers

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Oct 26

The John Daly Trio

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Oct 30

Bird Code

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Music

Food & Drink

Culture

Explore

Partners

We feel very fortunate to call so many local companies our friends and partners, and are proud to feature their products as part of the Hotel Vermont Experience.
Learn More