Calendar

Weekly Events

Mondays

Trivia Night!

7 pm - 9 pm

Wednesdays

Jazz Night at Hotel Vermont

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Special Events

Sun Dec 8

Ema Lou & the Beat

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Dec 11

The Alex Stewart Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Dec 13

DuPont & Deluca

9 pm - 11 pm

Fri Dec 13

A Cappella with Out of State

6 pm - 7 pm

Fri Dec 13

Mini Holiday Market

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat Dec 14

The Beerworth Sisters

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Dec 18

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Dec 20

DuPont & Deluca

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Dec 21

Matt Hagen

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Dec 25

The Ray Vega Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Dec 27

DuPont & Deluca

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Dec 28

Danny & the Parts

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Jan 1

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 8

The Marty Fogel Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 15

The Ray Vega Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 22

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 29

The Sixth Finger of Jazz

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Music

Food & Drink

Culture

Explore

Partners

We feel very fortunate to call so many local companies our friends and partners, and are proud to feature their products as part of the Hotel Vermont Experience.
Learn More