Calendar

Weekly Events

Mondays

Trivia Night!

7 pm - 9 pm

Wednesdays

Jazz Night at Hotel Vermont

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Special Events

Wed Nov 20

Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Nov 22

Eric George

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Nov 23

Reid Parsons

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Nov 27

The Ray Vega Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Nov 29

Mini Holiday Markets

5 pm - 8 pm

Fri Nov 29

Eric George

9 pm - 11 pm

Sat Nov 30

Justin Panigutti

9 pm - 11 pm

Wed Dec 4

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Dec 6

Mini Holiday Markets

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed Dec 11

The Alex Stewart Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri Dec 13

Mini Holiday Markets

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed Dec 18

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Dec 25

The Ray Vega Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 1

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 8

The Marty Fogel Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 15

The Ray Vega Quartet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 22

The Ray Vega Latin Jazz Sextet

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Wed Jan 29

The Sixth Finger of Jazz

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Music

Food & Drink

Culture

Explore

Partners

We feel very fortunate to call so many local companies our friends and partners, and are proud to feature their products as part of the Hotel Vermont Experience.
Learn More